Tax Accountability

The Tax Accountability Committee was created to serve as an advisory board to the City Council during the annual budget preparation. Their purpose is to provide direction on capital improvement projects and express the needs of the citizens to the city council.


The public is invited to submit their input. You can find the Public Input Meeting Comment Form here.


Tax Accountability Members


Chair             Alexandria Kovachevich

Vice-Chair     Yvonne Duby

Member         Sandra Lopez

Member         Robin Leos

Member         Celeste Duby

Member         Justin Romeu

Member         Madeleine Praino

Member         Jacob Grier

Member         Jesus Garcia

Member         Richard Tovar

Member         David Mendez

Member         Jose Cordova